The 3 Love Types: How To Identify Your Love Type And Find The Right Partner

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

I often talk about what I call the 4 pillars of the good life. Those are wealth, health, love, and happiness. Getting these things right, I believe, is the key to living a long and fruitful life. I do believe that one of them is more important than the rest. If you don’t get the relationship and social aspect of life down, it really wont matter much if you have the other three right. As human beings we are wired for connection, we crave it, and it is essential part of our being. It is no coincidence that people who are depressed often feel separate from the world. Today I am going to go into the specific area of romantic relationships.

I have not been the most careful about selecting the women that I have been with. Sometimes it was a matter of convenience, and other times it was…

View original post 968 more words

Leave a Reply

