My Calling To You…

I jump and leap to the thought of you, to every little thing that reminds of you..

A silent laugh, a dreadful grunt or a sobbing sigh, I feel it.

Although I don’t dare and say much but I see you..

My smiles, nods and glares are for you, calling to you,

To investigate a lost soul among the ashes of the human mundane

Looking to build a shiny figure in the company of your soul to endeavour

The sweetness that life pertains

Although my words are much too much on most occasions but boy they give a lot

They hand you my strengths and my weaknesses, my visions, my dreams, my blind spots, and my deafening heart, that continues to beat till it silences the screams of despair that are have made me hollow..

I creep to you, in the night, to reach for your soft of hearts, your kind of words, the face of your last of faces… to feel secure

I call and I reach and I creep yet I leap with little to be found and nothing to be vowed,

But I still sleep, so I can wake up with more smiles to unbroken, laughs to be unspoken and may be feel grief tracing away so my spirit can jump free in Desiree..

For I am a happy spirit, locked in a world of loopy thoughts

Excuse me sir; but I heard you have my key

Can your heart unlock me free?!

4 thoughts on “My Calling To You…

Leave a Reply

